618-622-8800
Providing the voice, vision, and future of special education leadership in Illinois

Online Membership & Conference Registration Member Portal


Officers

President

Kevin Rubenstein, Ed.D., 
krubenstein@lb65.org

Jami Hodge

President-Elect

Jami Hodge
jami.hodge@wces.co 

Past-President

Lea Anne Frost, Ed.D.,
lfrost@d64.org

Tarin Kendrick

Secretary

Tarin Kendrick
tkendrick@ntdse.org      

Gene Olsen

Treasurer

Gene Olsen
golsen@ccsd89.org

 

Christine Putlak

Member-At-Large

Christine Putlak
cputlak@aerosped.org